Roger Sanchez

1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Release Talk

New Release – Warm You Up by Collective Music Society

Collective Music Society is a collective of songwriters, musicians and producers, with a complete mix of styles and influences - including rock, folk, pop, hip-hop and EDM. β€œWe formed in the summer of 2021, joining together to make music that we love and to share it with people who love music.” β€œThere are ten creatives in our collective: Billy, Blair, Chris, Gaz, Greg, Jenna, Neil, Paul, Phil and Simon. We […]

todayFebruary 16, 2022 31