1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Release Talk

New Release – The Doubters Dance (EP) by Iona James and Clint Slate

Iona James (nurse, singer/songwriter, trying to do something she loves) and Clint Slate (singer/songwriter and multi instrumentalist) released their EP ‘The Silent Sea’ in June 2021. On October 15th they will be releasing another EP together called ‘The Doubters Dance’ containing 4 tracks: ‘Firefly’, ‘Enough’, ‘Summer’ and ‘Shot in the Dark’. Here's what Iona had to say about the upcoming release: “There is a sense of excitement with this release […]

todayOctober 14, 2021 41