Cut Up

1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Release Talk

New Release – Cut Up by About Bunny

About Bunny are a London (UK) based four-piece indie rock band with Jemma McKenzie-Brown on vocals, Alex Malseed on bass, Karl Hopkin on guitar and Amanda Dal on drums. They released their debut single β€˜Special’ in 2020 which caught the attention BBC Introducing, RTE2, Kerrang Radio and Amazing Radio amongst others. They received their first Radio 1 play with their 2022 release β€˜Goodside’ where Future Alternative host Nels Hylton described […]

todayDecember 14, 2022 121 5