Anthem X

1 Result / Page 1 of 1

Release Talk

New release – Nowhere by The Height

The Height are a teenage indie trio from Salford/Manchester. They are made up of John Denton (12) on lead vocals and guitar, Brandon Greenalgh (13) on bass and finally Ted Ellis (16) on drums. Their debut single β€˜Nowhere’ will be out 22nd December. You are a young band when did you all meet? β€œI met Ted mid January 2022. We were put in touch by a guy called Rick Bazza […]

todayDecember 19, 2022 3671 28 6