New Release – Go by The Height

New Release – Go by The Height

The Height are a teenage indie trio hailing from Salford/Manchester (UK), consisting of John Denton (12) on lead vocals and guitar, Brandon Greenalgh (13) on bass and Ted Ellis (16) on drums. The Height released their debut single ‘Nowhere’ in December 2022. Their new single ‘Go’ will be out 4th February.

How would you describe ‘Go’?

“I think I’d describe it as if The Lathums met The Height, it’d sound like this!”

Is there a story behind the cover artwork?

“Funnily enough, just like the ‘Nowhere’ cover we made it ourselves! Me and my dad went out once near the end of the Christmas holidays and took a few photos and this was what we thought would fit the best!”

What are you hoping to achieve with this release?

“I don’t know really, Hopefully we could have a shot at getting it on XS Manchester or even a Spotify playlist!”

Pre-save ‘Go’ here.


Leave a Reply