Release Talk

New Release – Rudge by Sean Buckley

todaySeptember 8, 2021 10

share close

‘Rudge’ is an instrumental piece of descriptive melodic electronica.It is an uplifting, uptempo piece, with cool jazzy feeling.

“Rudge is named after Rudgewood, the small where I live and the piece is inspired by my surroundings.”

“I have released a collaboration, each month for the past three months, so I wanted to write something new.”

“My last three releases have been with, Lewca, James Willows and Leon the Pig Farmer, all have been well received, on release.”

‘Rudge’ will be released on Friday the 10th of September.

Written by: leancool20

Rate it

Previous post

Release Talk

New Release – Juniper by Josephine Pascoe ft. Neil Thom

Josephine Pascoe is a classically trained musician based in London (UK). She has been writing music with Windsor-based guitarist and producer Neil Thom since 2017. How did you meet Neil? “I met Neil when I decided to have some guitar lessons - he was (and still is!) my guitar teacher!” “We decided to have a go at writing together after a few (too many!) drinks one Saturday night in January […]

todaySeptember 7, 2021 84